CHEM-TEC Chemisch-technische Betriebsmittel Bert H. Naujoks GmbH

Florinstraße 14, 56218 Mülheim-Kärlich

Telefon: +49 (0) 261-9 27 07-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 261-9 27 07-39

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Ralf Naujoks
Tel.: 0261-9 27 07-0
info@chem-tec.de

Organisation, Einkauf, IT
Gerhard Waldschmidt
Tel.: 0261-9 27 07-31
g.waldschmidt@chem-tec.de

Buchhaltung
Bernd Schmorleiz
Tel.: 0261-9 27 07-21
b.schmorleiz@chem-tec.de

Produktionsleitung 
Frank Koch
Tel.: 0261-9 27 07-17
f.koch@chem-tec.de

Vertrieb 
Linda Paul
Tel.: 0261-9 27 07-16
l.paul@chem-tec.de

Vertrieb 
Sebastian Müller
Tel.: 0261-9 27 07-15
s.mueller@chem-tec.de

Vertrieb 
Elke Nickenig
Tel.: 0261-9 27 07-27
e.nickenig@chem-tec.de

Vertrieb 
Mario Keller
Tel.: 0261-9 27 07-16
m.keller@chem-tec.de